Eternal Eden

It’s been so long after I updated this blog, and this time, I’ll share one of the games I played in this oh-so-boring holiday. I’m a big fan of RPG (Role-Playing Game) games since a very long time ago, and I think this small game is a good game to spend your time. Really. πŸ™‚

Eternal Eden is a high quality old-school JRPG, featuring a strong cast of characters, an original storyline, and intuitive game play, which appeals to new players of the genre while fans will instantly recognize the mainstays of this old style. Eternal Eden follows the journey of three children as they try to save their world from original sin.

This game is called Eternal Eden, developed by Blossomsoft. Personally I think the story is rather Bible-ish, but not too much, so don’t worry about that and enjoy the story. πŸ™‚ So, without spoiling the story too much (you know, RPG games’ stories is just absolutely very very long), please enjoy the game~! πŸ˜€

Download: 42.7 MB
Or:

One thought on “Eternal Eden

Leave a comment